Principal Contacts

If you have any questions about the Smart Restart Plan, please contact the appropriate school building Principal:

ASB Innovation Academy: Wyndy McGinley (wyndy.mcginley@willistonschools.org)

Bakken Elementary: Jeremy Mehlhoff (jeremy.mehlhoff@willistonschools.org)

Del Easton Alternative School: Audrey Larson (audrey.larson@willistonschools.org)

Hagan Elementary: Darla Ratzak (darla.ratzak@willistonschools.org)

Lewis & Clark Elementary: Meridith Johnson (meridith.johnson@willistonschools.org)

McVay Elementary: Tonya Brenner (tonya.brenner@willistonschools.org)

Rickard Elementary: Kevin Klassen (kevin.klassen@willistonschools.org)

Wilkinson Elementary: Jeremy Brenner (jeremy.brenner@willistonschools.org)

Williston High School: Jason Germundson (jason.germundson@willistonschools.org)

Williston Middle School: Duane Noeske (duane.noeske@willistonschools.org)