Principal Contacts

If you have any questions about the Smart Restart Plan, please contact the appropriate school building Principal:

ASB Innovation Academy: Wyndy McGinley (

Bakken Elementary: Jeremy Mehlhoff (

Del Easton Alternative School: Audrey Larson (

Hagan Elementary: Darla Ratzak (

Lewis & Clark Elementary: Meridith Johnson (

McVay Elementary: Tonya Brenner (

Rickard Elementary: Kevin Klassen (

Wilkinson Elementary: Jeremy Brenner (

Williston High School: Jason Germundson (

Williston Middle School: Duane Noeske (