Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 15
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Carrier Kelsie Human Resources Director kelsie.carrier@willistonschools.org
Foresman Rosanne Direct Instruction Director rosanne.foresman@willistonschools.org
Germundson Jodi Business Manager jodi.germundson@willistonschools.org
Hansen Michelle Accounts Payable Specialist michelle.hansen@willistonschools.org
Hoff Pam Finance Controller Specialist pam.hoff@willistonschools.org
Klassen Kevin Interim Acting Superintendent kevin.klassen@willistonschools.org
Lambert Pam Assistant Superintendent pam.lambert@willistonschools.org
Mahlum Cindy District Support Assistant cindy.mahlum@willistonschools.org
Olson LeAnn Administrative Assistant leann.olson@willistonschools.org
Olson Lori Curriculum Director lori.olson@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.