Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 28
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Bergel Kaylie Communications Specialist kaylie.bergel@willistonschools.org
Carrier Kelsie Human Resources Director kelsie.carrier@willistonschools.org
Denevan Amanda Administrative Assistant amanda.denevan@willistonschools.org
Derosier Matthew Tech Integration Specialist matthew.derosier@willistonschools.org
Galban Aurelio Maintenance/Bus Driver leroy.galban@willistonschools.org
Germundson Jodi Business Manager jodi.germundson@willistonschools.org
Hansen Michelle Accounts Payable Specialist michelle.hansen@willistonschools.org
Hoff Pam Secretary pam.hoff@willistonschools.org
Hoff Leland Maintenance/Bus Driver leland.hoff@willistonschools.org
Larson Gregory Senior Tech greg.larson@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.